Avatar for Alice

Alice

Part Time Nanny With Special Needs Experience Job In Papworth

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 10 Jun 2024

About Me

Hi i have 2 children 9 and 10 both with neuro diversity. I am looking for a bit of respite, and household help. Most of the time i will be present.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Male Nanny
Household Help
Cleaner

We are in papworth
Pay roughly £15 per hour self employed (and insured with dbs or willing to get) and are relaxed and flexible.
Hours-
I have one weekend shift of 4 hours every other week.
Before school and school drop of of 1 hour x 5 a week
After school hours sometimes available at least once a week for 2 hours
Really want someone close who can add to our team
Extra hours available in school hoildays and to cover sickness.
Reduced hours also available for the right candidate

Always looking for good local emergency cover and after school cover/holiday cover.

*Experience with autism a bonus. Driver preferred. Long term position. *I too have my own disability, emergency cover available. I also have care hour available for myself if anyone is interested in longer shifts.
Thanks

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/04/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.