Nanny in Hull

Babysitter in Hull

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 21 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

My name is Bethany hill, I'm 18 years old and I’m looking for a nanny/ babysitting job

My Experience

I am currently at home with my nearly 9 month old little girl and I am loving spending time with her
I want to get back into childcare and am interested in nannying/babysitting
I worked in a nursery for over a year and I currently have my level 2 childcare (looking into doing my level 3)
I am DBS checked
Also have my first aid
I am a very kind approachable person and will go above and beyond to ensure your child is happy in my care

My Qualifications

English C
Maths C
ECDL A
ICT B
Drama C
Technology C
Health and social care B
Childcare level 2

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.