Cleciane

Nanny in Epsom

Babysitter in Epsom

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since May 2018 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 03 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I live in Epsom, I am 36 and I have a sweet little girl 3 years old.

My Experience

I’ve worked as a teacher(primary and elementary school) for 7 years. And I have 2 years of experience as Nanny in ireland.
Now my experience is with my own child.

My Qualifications

Degree in Education with specialization in Early Childhood;
Degree in Social Work;
Master Degree in Methodology and Didatic of College Education.

My Availability

I am availabe from Sunday to Friday..

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.