
Babysitter in Waltham Abbey

Member since May 2018 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

(*I’m available for evenings and weekends, PLEASE message me!!)

My name is Brogan and I’m a very trust worthy, smiley, dedicated person. I love animals and I’m very reliable. I don’t smoke, I also take pride in my appearance and I’m very honest. I’m a 21 year old girl, who enjoys seeing a child develop through their life. I’m also first aid trained and level three qualified

My Experience

I have experience by working in a Private Montessori Nursery, from ages of 18 Months - 4 and a 1/2. I’m very energetic when with children.

I also have children within my family, my nieces and nephews from ages of 3Months - Onwards. I babysit regularly, whether it be my family or friends. I find it enjoyable and fun...

My Qualifications

I’m level three NVQ qualified and first aid trained

My Availability

I’m available from 16:30, during the week and weekends I’m available flexible, I will try to work around routines.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I charge £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.