Avatar for Martina
Martina

Babysitter in West Oxfordshire

Female Member since May 2018 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 24 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Ofsted Registered
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I work as a nanny and am currently with a family . I am 54 years and have had a lot of experience in all aspects of childcare.

My Experience

I have worked with all age ranges from 0 to 14 years . I have worked mainly in nannying but have had experience in day nurseries , pre schools and have been a teaching assistant in a private school .

My Qualifications

I am NNEB qualified . I hold an up to date paediatric first aid certificate . I have taken an advanced driving course .

My Availability

At the moment I am available for any evening babysitting, weekend work and morning work most days .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£15 gross .

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.