
Childminder in Staines

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 02 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hi i'm Lauretta. I;m NVQ 3 qualified, OFSTED registered childminder with 20 years experience working with children. i live in staines with my partner Gareth and our four gorgeous children. 2 girls, 15y and 11y and 2 boys, 8y and 5y. I offer a friendly home from home environment and have a variety of toys, games, puzzles and books for all ages. I attend toddler groups, soft plays and trips to the park.

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery for 5 years ,have been a nanny for 15 years and a childminder for 2 years.

My Qualifications

NVQ3 IN childcare and education. Ofsted registered. First aid trained.

My Availability

I have plenty of availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/06/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.50 per hour

Depend on requirements

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.