
Babysitter in Harrogate

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I have 2 grown up children and 5 grandchildren who I have experience of childcare, along with nursery childcare experience. I have been a nanny for 3 American families . I am kind considerate and enjoy helping children grow and develop personalities exploring new environments and supporting them to be confident happy individuals

My Experience

Nursery child care , nanny for 5 years and my own 2 children now grown up and 5 grand children

My Qualifications

Paediatric First aid, EYFS Qualified Basic Adult Life Support Food Hygiene Certificate level 2

My Availability

All weekdays overnight and weekend overnight

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.