
Nanny in Warrington

Babysitter in Warrington

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login 14 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a fun loving Nanny with a genuine love of all children. I am honest, reliable and work hard to provide age appropriate activities and outings on a daily basis.

My Experience

I have over 15yrs experience of working with children from 5 day old to 11 year old. I have worked as a Nanny, Childminder, Nursery Practioner and a playgroup worker.

My Qualifications

I am NNEB qualified. I have Paediatric First Aid training and I am on the DBS update register.

My Availability

I am available for part time work, 2-3 days or half days. I will be available from 17/09/2018.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My babysitting fees are £10hr and are for evening work only. My Nannying fees are from £12hr.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.