Nanny in Suffolk Coastal

Babysitter in Suffolk Coastal

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 17 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help

About Me

I am 45 years old kind friendly tidy hands on, the reliable energetic and experienced nanny who loves her job, mostly sole charge but happy to work alongside parents, I love kids, love animals and nature, love music and dancing :)and I believe in learning through play

My Experience

20 years of childcare , few years at local nursery seting but mostly live in or live out nanny
With child care NVQ 3 qualification

My Qualifications

Child care early years NVQ level 3
First Aid and child protection
College

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.