
Nanny in Holt

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 24 Nov 2020

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I’m passionate in providing high quality care to children and supporting families. Keen to provide support and help whenever I can.

My Experience

I have experience with a variety of ages, providing care to families both day time and night time. Experience within a nursery setting with all age groups also having knowledge of the EYFS and children’s development. I also have nannying experience.

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare qualification
Experience with a range of ages including young babies

My Availability

Currently no availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/11/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.