Avatar for Georgia


Nanny in Fleet (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am 26 years old, I have worked with children from 2015-2019 and I am level 2 qualified, I took a career change and was a manager in a local restaurant/pub for nearly 4 years. I’ve since had 2 amazing baby’s a little girl who is 3 and a little boy who is 2. I am looking to get back into childcare/nannying as since having my own children I’ve realised it’s what I love most. I would love to be able to bring my children every now and then so everyone can play and have fun together, both of my children goe to preschool 9-2 Monday, Wednesday and Thursday term time only.

My Experience

Nannying experience 1+year
Nursery experience 4+ years

My Qualifications

Level 2 NVQ in childcare and education
Nursery experience-4 years at different local nurseries.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 28/03/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.