Avatar for Marta

Marta

Babysitter in Woking

Female Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Aug 2022 Last Login 15 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello,
I'm Marta, Spanish and I'm 35 years old.
I have been in UK for 6 years
When I came to UK I used to work as aupair for one year and three month I looked after two children and now I work in a nursery while I'm studying my nvq as level 3 in childcare.
I love to look after children and I think I can be a good helper for your family.
Any £/h can be discussed.
Many thanks.
Marta.

My Experience

I have been working almost all my life with children as a babysitter as aupair and actually I'm working as a nurse assistant in a nursery in woking

My Qualifications

I'm doing my level 3 in childcare while I'm working in a nursery.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.