chris123

Childminder in Hamilton

Female Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Jun 2018 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
Special Needs Experience
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am 53 years old have been childminding for 20 years I am a mother of three and a gran of three

My Experience

I have been childminding for 20 years over the years .I do various activities with the children from trips to the park to arts and crafts depending on the ages of the children in my care at the time. I do a settle in service for all new children.

My Qualifications

i have completed a course on cot death most of my experience comes from being a mum and gran

My Availability

i have full time spaces avaliable

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/06/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.01 per hour

i charge £30 a day

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.