Nanny in Camberley

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Jun 2018 Last Login Sep 2018

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Prepared to Relocate
Nanny Share

About Me

My name is Robin and i am 18 years of age. i am currently working full time doing an accounting apprenticeship, however have decided this is no longer for me and am there for looking in to child care work. As i am new to this type of work i do not have any work experience with children but i do have two younger sisters the age of 4 and 8 and regularly look after them along side other babysitting jobs i have had in the past with children ranging from newborns up to 11 years of age. i have also completed a Childcare GCSE which i received a B in and from that have gained a lot of knowledge about children under the age of 5 and the different milestones along with other things. i consider myself an approachable, patient and organised person who works well with all types of people. i am interested in this kind of work due to wanting to have a more practical job as well as wanting to work with children.

My Experience

Due to only being 18 and being in full time work, i do not have any past experiences working with children as such, however i frequently look after my younger siblings as well as other younger children so there for i am experiences with children.

My Qualifications

GCSE's -
Maths B
English C
Science C
Childcare B
Geography B
Photography B
German A

My Availability

i am very flexible and can be available at most times when necessary.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no yes
Last Updated: 15/06/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £7.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.