Nanny in Tunbridge Wells

Babysitter in Tunbridge Wells

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 04 Nov 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi I'm Amber

I am a happy enthusiastic person with a big heart looking to build a bond with a family. I have lots of energy to do fun activities with the children and am very organised and love to tidy.

I am looking for a school pick up and drop off nanny job. I also offer over night care and the odd weekend babysitting.

I have 5 and a half years experience with children aged 3 months to 12 years. I have done 2 years volunteering in different nurseries and a school. I have also worked in a nursery for 2 half years in a baby room as a key worker (Early years practitioner) so have worked very closely with babies and built a close bond with them. I then became a nanny in 2018 and have been with the family for over a year.

I am a qualified Level 3 early years practitioner and also have training in:

Paediatric first aid.

Safeguarding x2

Child protection training.

FGM training.

Domestic abuse.

Encouraging positive behaviour.

Channel General Awareness module.

Creating an Effective Outdoor Learning Environment.

I have a driver's licence so am happy to drive the children to fun and exciting places.

Please contact me if I am what you are looking for and I'll be looking forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

2 years volunteering in different nurseries and a school.

2 and a half years working in a nursery fulltime as a key worker.

Over 1 year nannying.

Babysitting for multiple families.

Family members children.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Early Years Practitioner plus multiple training.

My Availability

Tuesday- Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 30/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12 an hour (negotiable)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.