Avatar for Vicky84


Childminder in Belfast

Female Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login 17 Apr 2024

My Summary

First Aid Training
DBS Check
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

39 year old married mum to 3 wonderful kids 2 boys and 1 girl

My Experience

Childminding since September 18 but have been helping mum's from school and friends with childcare for the last 8 years.

My Qualifications

Nicma training course health and safety
Safe guarding and first aid. Also I have experience with caring for a child with additional needs.

My Availability

After school Wednesday and Thursday
Full day Wednesday and Thursday
Half day Wednesday and Thursday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes yes no no no
Afternoon no no yes yes no no no
After School no no yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/08/2023

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£35 full day
£25 half day
£15 school pick.up

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 18/01/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.