Nanny in Hoylake

Babysitter in Hoylake

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 12 May 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a mother to one 17 year old girl . I have a beagle dog, 2 guinea pigs and 2 house rabbits

My Experience

I have been working with children for years now as a nanny and mothers help and house keeper. I am a teaching assistant in a primary school .I am DBS checked also on the UPDATE service.I am full of fun and happy go lucky and sensible. I am looking for a position in Jersey channel Island.

My Qualifications

Level 2/3 teaching assistant, first aid trained, food hygiene certificate, Autism trained , full clean driving licence, compassionate child CARER. I have been a nanny in Paris and Gibraltar. I

My Availability

Monday to Friday all year 7am till 6pm weekends if NEEDED ?

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/05/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£10 per hour (£15 For 2 children) can discuss further

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.