Babysitter in Newmarket

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 26 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi, my name is Kira and I am a reliable and trustworthy female, 20 years old! I am a warm and caring individual and I have a friendly nature. I live a healthy and active lifestyle, and I love being outdoors!

I love to take care of children and experiencing them grow, develop and learn is extremely rewarding.

My Experience

I currently work at a private day Nursery full
time. I have experience with under 1s through to children aged 5 years old. I have baby sat children ranging from 19 months to 5 years old.

My Qualifications

DBS check
Paediatric First Aid
Food Hygiene
Basic Child Protection
Level 2 Children and Young People Workforce
Currently studying: Level 3 Children and Young People Workforce

My Availability

Evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.