
Babysitter in Rugby

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a fully qualified level 3 nursery worker working Tuesday-Friday. I am looking for some extra part time babysitting weekend/evening ideally due to work commitments

My Experience

I have worked within both a school and nursery setting ranging from 6 months up until 10 years old

My Qualifications

I currently hold a level 3 early years educator diploma at a pass and also have a DBS with my current employer. I also have paediatric first aid

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/01/2020

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.