Childminder in Guildford

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login 22 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

My name is Nasim. I live with my husband and 2 children. My daughter is 14, and my son is 10. I've been living in Burpham since 2006. WE have a lovely, warm and caring environment. I also take my children in care to play groups as well as outdoor activities.

My Experience

OFSTED Registered childminder
Completed childminding course
First aid training

My Qualifications

Completed CHIP Course
DBS checked
Completed paediatric first Aid course
Safe guarding course
OFSTED Registered childminder.
Member of PACEY

My Availability

See table below

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/11/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.