Babysitter in Gateshead

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login 24 May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

Hello, my name is Catrina and I am 25. I am offering my babysitting services to those who need it whether it’s weekly, monthly or just one offs!

My Experience

I am a qualified teaching assistant and I have worked in a mainstream nursery as well as SEN schools and colleges. I am looking at getting some extra babysitting shifts with new families. I already babysit for 3 families at the moment on an ad hoc basis.
I have a lot of childcare experience ranging from newborn up to 16. This includes babysitting, nursery assistant and teaching assistant. I also have a wide knowledge and experience of children with disabilities and/or learning difficulties.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Teaching Assistant
Level 3 Health and Social Care
Diploma in Society, Health and Development
First Aid Training
Basic Life Skills

My Availability

I am very flexible regarding days and times so please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 05/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Varies depending on what type of care is needed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.