
Nanny in Haddington

Babysitter in Haddington

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 11 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am currently at home in Edinburgh on Christmas holidays from University of York. I am an energetic, enthusiastic and outgoing individual and I have just completed my 2nd year at York University where I study economics. I have plenty of experience looking after children as I have just spent the summer nannying and was a nanny for Ski Famille for a winter season prior to that. I have also been babysitting for about four years prior to that!

My Experience

I have completed a five month long ski season working as a nanny in the French Alps. During this time I would look after a new group of children every week aged between 0-12. I have plenty experience in particular with ages 1-3! During my time there I would be in charge of taking older children to ski school in the morning and then entertaining the younger children before preparing lunch for all children. In the afternoon I would then take them out to do a variety of activities such as sledging or outdoor games. Prior to this I have been babysitting for about four years for children aged between 4 and 11.

My Qualifications

I do not have any qualifications in child care however I feel experience is more important of which I have plenty!

My Availability

Available all day everyday until I go back to university mid January.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 26/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

I have an hourly rate of £9.50 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.