Nargis

Household Help in Brent

Babysitter in Brent

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 17 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing

About Me

I am very child friendly and kind hard working person. Currently I am working I have good reference. I am looking extra work housekeeping and Nanny job part time I am free two weekday and weekends.

My Experience

I have 4 years housekeeper nunny experience.also I am a very good cook .

My Qualifications

I finished my secondary and in college I done my a level complete.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes no yes yes yes
Morning no yes yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes no yes yes yes
After School no yes yes no yes no no
Evening no yes no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £13.00 per hour

13

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.