Ella

Nanny in Hereford

Babysitter in Hereford

Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 03 May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

My name is Ella, I’m 21 and I am a fun and caring person and would love the opportunity to help you and your family. I have experience with childminding as I have been an Au Pair for a family in London and have also done some work locally for families. I have experience working with a range of ages 1 to 11 years of age.
While working in London I started working on my qualifications to become a Personal Trainer - I left London as a result of the first Lockdown to spend time at home. Since then I have been studying to finish my PT qualification while working at a local gym. Part of this training was a First Aid course which I have completed.
I would love to use my PT training to encourage children to enjoy excersizing and have some fun! I also have a GCSE in Art so would happily spend some creative time with your children.
I come from a family of four where I have a mum,dad, and an older sister. I have been lucky enough to have travelled and lived in various countries with my family, from Africa to Asia! This has allowed me to connect and get to know different types of people and places and cultures and appreciate new experiences.
As well as having travelled I also spent some time in boarding school which enabled me to develop different skills as well as a good sense of independence and responsibility. I have good communication skills from getting to know so many different types of people from all over the world.
I come from a family who love food and cooking so could do some cooking if required, and am a neat and organised person, so wont be contributing to any family mess!

My Experience

I have worked for local families babysitting and childminding (I am happy to supply references!) where my primary duty is to look after a child with special needs as well as being an au pair in London for 4 months! While I am not specifically qualified to do this it has been a rewarding experience and I have learned a lot. I feel this has given me valuable skills to take forward as an au pair/babysitter. I left to start a Personal Trainer Course and now work in a gym in Hereford! but due to the Covid lockdown Im no longer able to work and finding myself with far too much extra time and would love to help someone who doesn’t seem to have enough hours in the day.

My Qualifications

2005 - 2011: Raglan Primary, Wales

2011 - 2012: Brent International School, Manila, Philippines

2012 - 2014: Kingswood College, Grahamstown, South Africa

2015 - 2016: Monmouth Comprehensive, Monmouth, Wales

2016-2017: Hereford Sixth Form College, Hereford

2017-2018: Bristol City College, Bristol

My Availability

Immediate

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 27/01/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Also very flexible!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.