Janet13

Nanny in Feltham

Babysitter in Feltham

Female Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login 20 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a mum to 2 grown up children who have flown the nest and a grandma to my lovely 9 year old grandson. In my spare time I enjoy family days out, bike rides and dog walks in bushy park.
For the last 3 years I have been working for a wonderful family of 5 in Teddington, but sadly I am having to move on as the youngest will be starting school in September.

My Experience

I have been working in childcare for 25 years. I was a childminder for 20 years until deciding to become a nanny.
I have lots of experience looking after children of all ages.
I can provide excellent references on request.

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered childminder for 20 years.
About to renew first aid.

My Availability

Currently looking for nannying position to begin in September.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/07/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

Currently on £11 per hour (NET)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.