
Nanny in Edinburgh

Babysitter in Edinburgh

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 20 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny

About Me

Hello my name is Lynsey, I am a bubbly, happy, energetic and sociable nanny who absolutely loves children!

My Experience

I have 12 years experience with all ages of children from newborn to 10years of age. I was in a nursery in Edinburgh for 5 years, 2years in a daycare in Western Australia and 4years experience since becoming a nanny.

My Qualifications

LEVEL 3 in Childcare
First Aid
Experience/trained for children with disabilities
I have a folder with all my certificates including my PVG, full drivers licence and CV. Also registered with the SSSC.

My Availability

At the moment I am full time with 2 boys but July/August 2021 my terms will change because the youngest will be attending school full time. I will be looking for a full time position and would be happy to hear from family’s and can discuss further.

I am also happy to baby sit weeknights/weekends which I normally do with my spare time and i am happy to travel.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed personally.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.