THamlets

Nanny in London Borough Of Tower Hamlets

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

I am a calm, patient and positive person who loves working with children. I enjoy walking outside and focusing on nature.

My Experience

I have three years experience working in a primary school, some of which was working with special needs children. One year has been in the nursery, where i still currently work. I also have experience of child minding baby and toddler aged children, and have had my own child.

My Qualifications

I have an N.V.Q Level 1 and 2 in childcare which i acquired in 2015.
I also have a current First Aid Certificate.

My Availability

I work Monday to Wednesday and have other commitments on most Fridays at the moment.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no yes no no no
Afternoon no no no yes no no no
After School no no no yes no no no
Evening no no no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/07/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £17.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.