Louise

Nanny in Bromsgrove

Female Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 20 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Home School Helper

About Me

I have 5 years experience in working with children and young people, the past 5 years I have gained so many qualifications and certificates such as NVQ level 2 and 3 in child care, safeguarding, first aid (and lots more) working within a private day nursery setting for children aged 6 months to 5 years. I have also helped out within a school club within a school setting (before/after school club) with children aged 5-9 years.
I enjoy lots of fun activities such as messy play, musical instruments, exploring outdoors and lots more.
My hobbies are swimming, reading and I enjoy going to national trusts exploring nature.
Before I was a nursery nurse, I was a team leader in a residential home for the elderly now I feel it is the right time to widen my career within a part time nanny position. Due to having a daughter who is 1 years old and also to fit around my child requirements. My nature is caring, kind, I have a positive attitude, my time keeping is excellent always early for events.
If you would like to discuss futher please contact myself.
I am also offering baby sitting.
Many thanks
Louise

My Experience

5 years experience as a nursery nurse, work experience, baby sitting.

My Qualifications

Nvq level 2 healthy and social care
Betc care level 3
nvq level 2 children and young people
nvq level 3 children and young people.

First aid
Baby training
Food hygiene
Safeguarding
ACES training

My Availability

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/05/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.