
Nanny in Wokingham

Babysitter in Wokingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 04 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

Hi there my name is Hannah
I have 15 years childcare experience.

I have worked in a nursery for 6 years and been a nanny for 8 years

My Experience

I have 14 years childcare experience,

Worked at nursery for 6 years- working in baby room and 1-2’s room and the becoming a supervisor.

nanny experience- working with serveral families. Ages I have worked with are from 7months to 8years.

My last job I have been working with them for over 3 years but now the children are going to school.

My Qualifications

National diploma in childcare.

First Aid

Food hygiene

FULL CRB

UNDERSTANDING OF EARLY YEARS FOUNDATION STAGE

I drive my own car

My Availability

I am looking for two days a week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no no yes no no
After School yes yes no no yes no no
Evening yes yes no no yes no no
Overnight yes yes no no yes no no
Last Updated: 24/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£11-£12ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.