Alison

Private Tutor in Wigan

Female Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Special Needs Tutor
11 Plus

About Me

I am teacher and tutor with extensive experience and lots of patience.

My Experience

I specialise in literacy, language and maths teaching for all ages. I am experienced in working with students who lack confidence or who find it hard to learn for any reason, including language difficulties, ASD, dyslexia, etc.

My Qualifications

10 O levels
3 A levels
Bachelor of Education and Batchelor of Science (hons) Psychology
Qualified teacher status
35 years experience in education
SEND specialist tutor

My Availability

Sorry, I have no availability at this time due to the high demand for tuition.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/03/2022

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

£20 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.