Avatar for Charlwoo
Charlwoo

Babysitter in Stockton-on-Tees

Female Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 16 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 27, working in a school and for the last 5 years have worked in a. Day Nursery. I am fully qualified with experience of all ages and SEN or additional needs. I am first aid trained and dbs checked. Contact me on

My Experience

Currently a full time nursery nurse, lots of years of babysitting experience. Experience with children with various needs such as autism and downs syndrome.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in children's care learning and development.
Foundation degree in Early Years
BA education and training

My Availability

I am available on an evening after work or a weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Happy to negotiate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.