
Childminder in Plymouth

Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 10 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

I am an Ofsted registered childminder and I live with my 11 year old daughter in the Peverell area close to Montpelier primary school and Playbox Pre-school. I currently provide childcare between 7.45am and 5pm however I am flexible in the hours I work. I like to provide all inclusive care for families, including home cooked meals, nappies, outings etc hopefully making returning to work a smoother process for parents.

My Experience

I have been working as a childminder for the last 7 years following a 22 year career in nursing. I have experience working with children of all ages and pride myself on building a great working relationship with the families I provide childcare for.

My Qualifications

I have attended lots of childcare courses provided by Plymouth City Council

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes no no no no
Afternoon yes no yes no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/01/2020

My Fees

My fees are available on request

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.