Nanny in Worcestershire

Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 15 Feb 2020 Email

About Me

I’m Lucy, and looking for a part full time nanny job in Worcestershire, Malvern and Cradley. Also any after or before school club. I’m Open to full time positions.

My Experience

13 years experience with all ages including special needs. Worked with high profile clients so I understand discretion is a must. I’ve also become
their PA in the past. I’m Great cook and clean driving licence. Excellent references

My Qualifications

First Aid / paediatric Trained - babies, toddler and Adult
Pre diploma in childcare
NVQ 2, 3 and 4.
Fully trained life guard
Speech and language difficulties
Children’s behaviour development

My Availability


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/07/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£12-15 net per hour ( flexible ) £80.00 overnight rate

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.