
Nanny in Watchet

Babysitter in Watchet

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Governess
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Corona Helper
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am Olivia, I’m 24 years old and live in Watchet near Taunton. I absolutely love children and have always been passionate about working with and being around them; and therefore have lots of experience working in a range of settings including schools, nurseries, clubs and babysitting within the home setting. I am a fun, kind, caring and patient individual who is truly passionate about and dedicated to childcare. I have a lot of energy and imagination, and my experience within the nursery has given me a deep understanding of children’s needs, how to incorporate learning into play, the importance of routine and the huge role genuine affection and support plays in a happy child; something which I promise will be a driving force within my care. I have my own car so can be available at short notice, and would be more than happy to take on any additional responsibilities such as cooking and cleaning. I am a very clean and tidy person and have a lot of experience deep cleaning within nurseries so would love to take on household help along with childcare duties.

My Experience

I have three years nursery experience and a first class degree in childhood youth and community studies. I also hold a nannying and nursery worker DBS and certificates in paediatric first aid, manual handling, food hygiene and epi-pen training. Moreover, I have work experience within the school setting for years R, 1, 2 and 6 and have experience in the Brownies. I was also like a second mum to my little brother who is ten years younger than me, so have a lot of experience with children.

My Qualifications

I have a first class degree in childhood youth and community studies which is equivalent to a level 2 qualification in childcare. As well as this I also hold certificates in manual handling, epi pen, paediatric first aid and food hygiene.

My Availability

I am available weekdays and some weekends - contact me for additional information!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 25/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.