Karen J

Childminder in Aylesford

5 stars
(1)

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Jun 2011 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 19 Jan 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered

About Me

I live in Ditton with my 3 children.

I offer a warm and friendly setting with a large garden with a variety of play equipment and actives including swing, painting, small world, arts and crafts to name but a few.

We enjoy visiting local attractions for example farms and parks where the children are free to explore. I also attend toddler groups where the children are able to interact and build on their social skills.

I am Ofsted registered

My Experience

Before having my own children I volunteered for variety sunshine club and worked with children with a number of disabilities.

I have been working as a childminder for the past 14 years

My Qualifications

I am Ofsted Registered, hold a First Aid Paediatric Certificate, Cache level 3 and a member of PACEY

My Availability

I am available from 7am to 6pm Monday to Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/09/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

Please contact me for my current fees. I am able to also offer funded hours.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Karen J. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Karen has been looking after my son Toby since he was 9 months old, he is now 2 and a half. He is incredibly happy with Karen, always happy to see her and is never sad to be leaving me for the day( much to my disappointment!). In Karen's family environment Toby is experiencing play groups, outings, interacting with older and younger children, craft sessions etc etc. He is frequently coming home with things he has made and even Mother and Father's Day gifts Karen has created with him. He is happy and settled and that makes returning to/being at work so much easier.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Doofer Doofer about Avatar for Karen J Karen J on 06/11/2013

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.