
Private Tutor in South Ockendon

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
English Tutor
Music Tutor

About Me

I currently have 7 repeat students, to whom I teach ukulele, guitar and piano

My Experience

I have experience with young children; I used to work at Grays library where I lead baby rhyme time and organised school trips with the local schools

My Qualifications

DBS checked
Bachelors degree in music through the open university
Diploma in music technology
A-level in English literature
8 A*-B grades in gcse
My current role is being a private tutor through a company called Tutorful

My Availability

My current availability is evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no yes no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/10/2018

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My fees cover the cost of teaching, and stationary used in the lesson

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.