Avatar for Debbie
image/svg+xml

Debbie

Nanny in Dover

Female Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login 15 Jun 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Retured primary teacher spent past ten years as volunteer in clinics in South Africa. Happy to work part time. Am patient kind and caring but have strict boundaries

My Experience

Have recently been looking after six and two year old.retired primary teacher Able to assist with homework school run and light household dities

My Qualifications

Doctorate and teaching degree. Have over twenty years teaching experience.

My Availability

Presently only available Monday to Wednesday and weekenfs

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/08/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

Depends on duties involved

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 20/03/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.