Avatar for Natalie_
Natalie_

Nanny in Royal: Greenwich

Babysitter in Royal: Greenwich

Female Member since Jun 2011 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 03 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Hello Parents/Carers,

My name is Natalie I am 33 with 13 years plus childcare experience and level 3 qualifications.

I have been nannying for 12 years.
I have also gained experience by working in various childcare setting’s such as private nurseries, early years setting as a learning support assistant, and as a nanny of singletons & multiples.
I am able & confident working with all ages from birth.

Im currently a nanny to a wonderful family in Greenwich part time caring for two lovely girls aged 6 & 2 i have been with them for over 3years now.

I pick the eldest nanny child up from school in Blackheath Monday - Friday and have the youngest one 2 full days (Thurs & Fri) I’m hoping to find another family to fill my days.

My availability until Dec 22 is: Mon-Wed 9am - 3am
As of Jan 2023 i will have 5 full days free between the hours of 9am - 3pm

I am part of an amazing nanny community in the local area and have a lot of knowledge on local activities to keep the little ones entertained throughout the day.
Out nanny group do play dates with children of similar ages & a range of planned activities in the week, which is great for children not yet going to school.It gives them the opportunity to interact & enjoy time with children of similar ages which in turn gets them ready for the next steps of nursery/school. This has definitely worked in preparing them for settling into their new environment. So many children have benefitted from this especially the children born within covid times :)


I would love to fill my week with more children to love & care for! I look forward to hearing from you all.
Please feel free to message or call me for any more information.

My Experience

I have an NVQ level 3 diploma for the children and young peoples workforce.
I have been in the childcare profession for 12years.
I have been nannying for 12years plus.
I hold a DBS and am willing to do another if nessasary.
I am not OFSTED registered but have great refrences on request!

My Qualifications

Level 2 CCLD and Level 3 diploma in children and young peoples workforce.
I am a qualified in Paediatric First Aid, I have safeguarding and managment of feelings and behaviour training training too. Keyskills level 2 in Maths, English & ICT also.

My Availability

Monday - Saturday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/06/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.