Private Tutor in London Borough Of Tower Hamlets

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Art Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Special Needs Tutor
Cycling Tutor

About Me

Fun, energetic and enthusiastic person who loves to help when possible. I have 5 years experience of working with children 1:1 in main stream schools as well as with SEN students (ABA Home Programme). I love teaching in a enjoyable way and find it greatly rewarding to making a change on my client lifestyle.

My Experience

ABA Tutor / Home Programme
Supply Teacher/ Secondary School
Teaching Assistant/ Secondary School

My Qualifications

BA Honours Business Managment
3- A-Levels
7 A-C GCSE's
Qualified Teaching Assistant
Qualified Supply Teacher

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/11/2018

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

£19-£25 p/r

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.