Childminder in Burnside

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I’m 27 with 3 years child minder experience.
I have two children of my own one three year old and a one year old. I live in burnside with an enclosed back garden and walking distance to a play park.

My Experience

one year nanny experience. Before that I worked in day cares as a unit head I have two children of my own

My Qualifications

Btec nataional diploma in children’s care learning and development

First aid
Health and safety

Sign language

My Availability

Monday- Friday 8-6

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/01/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £3.50 per hour

£35 daily £17.50 half day

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.