Avatar for LucyB
LucyB

Part Time Nanny Job in London Borough Of Haringey

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

About Me

My husband and I live in Crouch End with our two lovely boys, aged 4 and 1.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

I'm looking for a nanny to help me asap with my two lovely boys (4 and 1) during the week as follows:

Tuesday - drop eldest to pre-school in Muswell Hill and look after youngest until lunchtime. Looking for someone to start at about 8am and finish around 1pm.

Wednesday - drop eldest at pre-school in Muswell Hill and youngest at nursery in Crouch End. Could consider some extra hours on this day if that would suit someone better. Or if Wednesday is a problem, that’s okay. I can do the drop off myself.

Thursday - drop eldest to pre-school in Muswell Hill. Look after youngest at home and pick up eldest at 3pm. Look after both until 6.30pm.

Friday - as per Tuesday.

I think this will be approximately 20 hours a week but we can be flexible and require more cover during the school holidays. Please do get in touch for more details. We need someone to start asap!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes no no no
After School no no no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/05/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.