Household Help in Epsom And Ewell

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 13 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Cook
Ironing

About Me

I am a mom of 3, (two young adults and an 12 years old). I love children and enjoy working with children. I speak, read and write 3 languages fluently (English, Russian and Hebrew), I love to cook. I can cook healthy meals from scratch as well as all the usual crowd pleasing family meals.

My Experience

In past years I acquired 10 + years of experience in a day care nursery, as a nursery assistant during my studies and later as a qualified nursery teacher and a room leader. During my years in the nursery I experienced working with babies (6 month and above) toddlers and pre-schoolers, up to 4 year olds. Recently i am working part time as mothers help and housekeeper (not a cleaner)

My Qualifications

I have a BA with honours degree in Human Studies and Psychology . I am a qualified nursery nurse with NVQ level 3 in Early Years and Education with work experience of over 10 years in Early Years Day Care Setting. During my work in the nursery I competed a few courses such as Health and Safety, Food and Hygiene and First Aid for Babies and Children. I also hold a Playworker level 2 certificate and I was working in an afterschool club and wrap around care facility in Ewell for a few years.

My Availability

I am available to work during the day/early evenings. I can offer household assistance including some cooking, tidying around the house (eg. dishwasher and laundry sorting etc) alongside assisting with baby care, such as helping with evening meal and pre-bedtime routine.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.