Anna

Household Help in Clapham Junction

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 27 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

Pet Sitter

About Me

I'm from Poland who moved to UK 14 years ago.
I have 3 kids on my own all in school age.
I’m based in Clapham.

My Experience

new born , toddlers, older children's. Babysitting only.

My Qualifications

I used to work in school . I had contact with kids on dining room. it was great experience.I like working with the kids and taking care of them.I'm also take care of my best friend kids every time when I'm in Poland. I do have my own kids so know how to deal with new born or toddlers. I have experience in potty training as I was teaching my kids and friends kids.
I have Peadiatric First Aid for babys and kids and Health and Safety Certificates, Food allergy training.
I do have experience in night babysitting.

My Availability

Nights , evenings, Saturdays , late Fridays .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 23/06/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

£12

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate (added 20/05/2019)
  • Training Certificate: Food Allergy (added 14/02/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.