
Nanny in Salford

Babysitter in Salford

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 13 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hello, I am Laura, I am 40 years old. I have recently moved back to the uk after living in Spain for a few years. I am creative person and also love the outdoors. I love music and am a self confessed foodie .

My Experience

I am a highly qualified childcare professional who has worked in the childcare and education sector for over 24 years. I have vast knowledge and experience with children aged between 0 to 12years in a variety of settings, such as Montessori nurseries and government run children's centres. I am also a director, owning my own childcare settings in the uk.

I am a teacher in Montessori, and have further training in areas such as ELKLAN, Special Educational Needs and Disabilities, phonics (letters and sounds) and have a current first aid certificate along with an e-learning Paediatric first aid. I was also the Named safeguarding officer for several settings I have been part of. I have recently completed a basic children's yoga training for childcare practitioners, which also involved applying mindfulness activities for young children.

My Qualifications

I have a vast number of qualifications and training within childcare sector.

My Availability

I am available weekend also but would ideally prefer alternate weekends if works best for everyone.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.