Silviya

Nanny in Romford

Babysitter in Romford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 12 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

People around me often describe me as a “kind, caring and loving soul”. I consider myself to be a trustworthy and loyal individual and I am always prepared to give my 100% to the family I work for. Being organised and tidy person allows me to excel in daily tasks completion. I always adopt a friendly yet professional approach to create a safe, caring, nurturing and fun environment for the children to enable them to thrive and develop. I have 2 adult children myself who are my pride!
I am looking for a warm local family to join on a long term basis that I can assist and commit to provide quality childcare.

My Experience

I have experience providing care for children at different ages - from newborn babies to older babies, toddlers and children. At my last employment of 3 years and 7 months I was assisting a lovely family in central London,who currently have 3 children - one girl and two boys ages 4+ years, 2 years, 3 months. I joined their family when their firstborn was only 7 months old and continuously provided excellent care for their children as the family expanded.

My Qualifications

* Common Core Skills course - November 2018
* QNUK Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid (RQF) - October 2018
* Entry Level Certificate in ESOL Skills for Life (Speaking and Listening) (Entry 3) London - February 2006
* Bachelor's Degree in Pedagogy of teaching engineering and technologies with professional qualification
of Teacher in Engineering and Technologies Specialization in Electronic and Computer Appliances
South-West University, Bulgaria (1994 - 1997)
* C in Fitter of electric units and mains
Secondary Vocational Technical School of industrial and power installation
Bulgaria (Graduated in 1986)

My Availability

I am not available!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

negotiable

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 06/02/2019)
  • Reference (added 16/01/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 08/12/2018)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 29/11/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.