image/svg+xml

Nanny in Shrewsbury

Babysitter in Shrewsbury

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2011 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 22 May 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

My name is Nikita and I am an experienced learning mentor, nanny and tutor. I currently live in Hadnall but drive so can travel to surrounding areas. I currently work for a wonderful family after-school on Tuesdays and every other Wednesday so will not be available from 3pm on those days. I also dance on Thursday evenings so would not be available from 5.30pm.

Note: due to the current lockdown restrictions I am currently not in my after-school role however I am expected to return when the children go back to school.

My Experience

I am an experienced tutor, nanny, and teaching assistant of children between the ages of 6 months and 16 years.

My Qualifications

- I am currently studying towards a BSc Combined STEM (with a specialism in Mathematics, Statistics and Technology)

- I have a Level 3 Diploma in the Children and Young People's Workforce

- I have an NVQ Level 2 Qualification in Children's Care, Learning and Development

- I have a Level 2 in Food Safety and Hygiene

- I have a DBS check

- I am first aid trained

- I have SEN experience

- I drive (manual) and have my own car

- I have also had mental health first aid training, suicide prevention & self-harm mitigation training, and 'no worries' training

My Availability

I am available to start asap

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes no no
After School yes no no no yes no no
Evening yes no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/05/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

From £10 an hour nannying, from £15 an hour tutoring and between £7 - £8 an hour for evening babysitting.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 09/10/2019)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 09/10/2019)
  • UK Passport (added 09/10/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.