
Childminder in Streatham

Babysitter in Streatham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 05 Aug 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hi my name is Sherrine Anson I have been a ofsted registered childminder since September 2007. I have three girls age 16 and twins 10. I absolutely love working with children is an uplifting experience. I am amazed everyday by things children say and do. It is the best learning experience because it teaches you patience and understanding. I’ve worked with children for over 20 years. This has been my life long passion.
I enjoy being with my family and friends, travelling, cooking and being the best mum I can be.

My Experience

I worked as a nanny for a family of four for ten years in Chelsea. My job description involved cooking, cleaning, travelling with the family, homework help and meeting the children’s needs daily. For five years I worked as a classroom assistant in a primary school in Dulwich. I’ve worked as a celebrity nanny for two years, during school holidays and also travelling with them. I have been a Ofsted Registered Childminder since September 2007. I now work at my Daycare alongside my two assistants. I offer evening and overnight care to the parents who’s children attend my setting at my home or theirs.

My Qualifications

Diploma in Child Day Care, Special Needs Care, SafeGuarding Children for Childminders, Supporting Children Behavioural Learning, Approach to Early Mathematics, FCM, SENCo & Early Help Assessments.

My Availability

I childmind Monday to Friday, I am happy to do evenings and weekends babysitting. I am also registered by ofsted to do overnight care.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £7.00 per hour

I charge £7.00 per hour for childminding during the day, £10 per hour after 7pm. My opening hours are from 6am until 10pm

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.