Amc72

Nanny in Radstock

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am married with three grown up sons. I love walking, reading and gardening.

My Experience

I have 2 years experience of being a live out nanny to a family with three children. Before that I was a deputy manager of a nursery. I have also worked with children with additional needs.

My Qualifications

Nvq 3 in health and social care
Nvq 3 in child care

My Availability

I am able to work all day Monday - Thursday with the occasional weekend and babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/02/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.