image/svg+xml

Nanny in Bath

Babysitter in Bath

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 23 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I am a friendly, bubbly, kind, organised, easy-going and positive person. I have a firm but fair approach to caring for children and my aim is to create a loving, nurturing environment. I have been lucky with the numerous families I have worked with which have provided me with unique opportunities in a career I am so passionate about.

My main passion is travelling and I have visited countries in North and South America, Asia, Africa, the Middle East and Europe, I especially enjoy exploring new cities and often take the lead in guiding. I really thrive in keeping myself fit by attending Zumba classes keeping it fun and not taking it too seriously. I enjoy walking and, having been on numerous walking holidays with my parents during my childhood, I now find great joy in passing on my love of nature to children. I visit the cinema and musical theatre often with my friends and family, enjoy cooking and especially relish trying out new recipes of foods I have tried during my travels.

I have recently completed my three year Degree and Diploma at Norland College and I am currently looking for temporary/ short term work in the local area. I am looking for further experience with families depending on location I am willing to travel or live in.

If you would like any further information, please don't hesitate to contact me.

My Experience

Throughout my three years at Norland i have completed over 30 weeks of placement in baby room in nurseries, Forest School, nannying for twins, nannying in London and having nannied abroad too.

I have completed daily and live in placements with a variety of children and I have worked in the family holiday industry.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 Childcare and Educational qualified and Norland College Degree and Diploma. I am DBS checked and Paediatric First aid trained and have my own car too.

My Availability

I am in Bath doing my third year at Norland and only available on weekends and ad hoc evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 06/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed with clients
From £10 an hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate: Baby Massage (added 17/06/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Water Safety certificate (added 17/06/2020)
  • Full CV (added 30/06/2019)
  • Reference: Norland college (added 28/09/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 28/09/2018)
  • UK Passport (added 28/09/2018)
  • Exam Certificate: CACHE Level 3 certificate (added 28/09/2018)
  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid certificate (added 28/09/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.