Avatar for Zsuzsa A
image/svg+xml

Zsuzsa A

Household Help in London (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 27 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Chauffeur
Cook
House Sitting

About Me

I'm 60 a mother of two wonderful kids. My daugter is studying at Broooks Uni. I have 3 rescued dogs. I worked in a rescuer team in Hungary. I would like to find a job as a nanny, nanny/housekeeper or dog carer.

My Experience

25 years with my kids and also I was a 'sitter" for years in our big family. :) I'm currently working as a nanny. I have 5 years experience with private families.

My Qualifications

I'm 60, I have a lot of experience with kids and dogs too. I was a full time mother for years. In my free time I took care kids in my big family too. I have a driving license and I also did a life-saving course.

My Availability

I am open for any new position.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £20.00 per hour

20/hour
I am flexible.

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 29/10/2020)
  • Full CV (added 29/10/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 29/10/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.